Pastor prays for deaths of Orlando massacre survivors

 

Pastor Donnie Romero

Stedfast Baptist Church

Fort Worth, Texas, USA

Wednesday 15/6/16

“I do want to address something that’s been going on and it is Pastor Roger Jimenez who is a friend of ours, he’s a friend of mine, and he’s a very godly man.

And he preached a sermon about this shooting in Orlando where 50 sodomites supposedly were killed by another, I think I heard he was a sodomite himself, and whether he was or he wasn’t, they say he was a Muslim.

And he preached a sermon, saying in the sermon that he was glad and happy that the 50 sodomites were dead.

And I just want to say, first of all for our church and for anybody else listening, I agree 100 per cent with Pastor Roger Jimenez (congregation:”Amen”)

These 50 sodomites are all perverts and pedophiles and they are the scum of the Earth.

And the Earth is a little bit better place, and I’m going to take it a step further, because I heard on the news today that there are still several dozen of these queers in ICU, in intensive care.

And I will pray to God like I did this morning and I’ll do it tonight, I’ll pray that God will finish the job that that man started.

And he will end their life and by tomorrow morning they will all be burning in Hell just like the rest of them so they don’t get any more opportunities to go out and to hurt little children….”

From https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FURpBheAbCw

5 thoughts on “Pastor prays for deaths of Orlando massacre survivors

  1. “Jesus is the direct and unmediated image of God the Father – he and the father are one – and so what you see in Jesus is what God is like – nothing else, and no-one else. ”

    Now that is worth quoting. And remembering. And thinking about.

    Like

  2. Greg, I understand what you are saying. And I like your approach to Christianity as an example of someone following a different path and is authentic.

    As for stories in the Bible. I think they should be understood as myth and symbolism – only then can they be taken seriously.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. What he is practicing is not Christianity David – he is practicing hate = hate is not love – God is love.
    Don’t start in on me about Jewish tribal battles claiming God told them to wipe out the enemies – you’re not taking me down that rabbit hole – Jesus is the direct and unmediated image of God the Father – he and get father and one – and so what you see in Jesus is what God is like – nothing else, and no-one else. God is love – not hate- not some stupid pastor in America praying for people to die – that is just some sick whacked out idiot.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I feel sorry for those like this pastor who can’t be truly human. Their fear based faith makes them afraid of expressing compassion, being human and connecting with others.

    Christianity really is the vote of ancient nonsense. The electorate of the dead

    Like

Leave a Reply

